Search the knoladge base

Reset Location Button Field

Using the Reset Location Button users can easily rest the location fields of the plugin. It will clear the Geocoder, Address, and Coordinates fields and it will clear the directions from the maps and directions. You can sync this field to a single or multiple Geocoder fields.

Reset Location Button Field Options

Reset Location Button Field Options

  • Geocoder Fields – select a single or multiple Geocoder fields with which you would like to sync the Reset Location Button field.
  • Button label – enter the label that will show on the button.